libcli: add autogenerated libcli netlogon helper protos.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 23 Sep 2008 23:13:51 +0000 (01:13 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 23 Sep 2008 23:20:56 +0000 (01:20 +0200)
commit7baaa87b93717f3762ae1f96677272fdb941f2bf
treed9dc086ef733c7d4cbeb66505c867bd57e3f8f03
parented23c66bf717ec7cbd4a9950c984342a27576394
libcli: add autogenerated libcli netlogon helper protos.

Guenther
libcli/ndr_netlogon_proto.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libcli/netlogon_proto.h [new file with mode: 0644]