smbd: fix the handling of create_options to pass RAW-OPEN
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 14:34:50 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 13:50:26 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commit7b4c8a4e39f310eb450918fa841b0ea1b4af19f7
treeb0edb1b301af640e1937cd17e514aee033dc1931
parentd3295d13aeb396377cb7fd46dcdb1f504f18efef
smbd: fix the handling of create_options to pass RAW-OPEN

Some of the bits generate INVALID_PARAMETER and some bits
are ignored when they come from a client, that's why we need
to use bits from the ignored range for our internal usage.

metze
source/include/smb.h
source/smbd/nttrans.c
source/smbd/open.c