WHATSNEW: Update changes since 3.2.0rc1.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 5 Jun 2008 07:16:15 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 5 Jun 2008 07:19:28 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
commit79b95a43f367522fb77b2a5bfa7b74c5caa87607
tree73763660a979d742d447573df2096fbff35e8462
parent972efa0a5e548ab9e8bbae20acbaea58f60f12ce
WHATSNEW: Update changes since 3.2.0rc1.

Karolin
(cherry picked from commit 415d2cde61607eab1495cdcc48ccede1ff9900d5)
WHATSNEW.txt