WHATSNEW: Update changes since 3.2.3.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 16 Sep 2008 07:54:12 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 16 Sep 2008 07:55:37 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
commit7787122c5cc8e05e0479704804eafcae4bdf103d
treefa3b53f2c891170872d0afc6790facb4316dbc36
parent468e3b91d27f691ba6315eeb0fdcee22a4e4fdb9
WHATSNEW: Update changes since 3.2.3.

Karolin
(cherry picked from commit bf38373c978c8e1fd4c33d024e9608fe5083c344)
WHATSNEW.txt