s3-spoolss: remove old spoolss_DeletePrinterDriver.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Feb 2009 00:50:04 +0000 (01:50 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Feb 2009 11:34:03 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
commit763fe063d2aacb40c87208155d3d35d19ebc971d
treea3e4b435c5118173955652d1d47ed48553314884
parent2a74f8bdbb28d7e027abfc703bd81c74eee38daf
s3-spoolss: remove old spoolss_DeletePrinterDriver.

Guenther
source3/include/proto.h
source3/include/rpc_spoolss.h
source3/rpc_client/cli_spoolss.c
source3/rpc_parse/parse_spoolss.c