man pages: "printcap name" is a global parameter, not a share specific one.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 22 Jul 2008 09:27:16 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 22 Jul 2008 09:29:51 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit76061eee93fd67b96916a088c64a038e47a48814
tree82820a77b504e3f5cb902b137cb660f6e1fb9323
parentd1c3b57085b493b47398daf71ce18f16ece57da0
man pages: "printcap name" is a global parameter, not a share specific one.

Karolin
(cherry picked from commit 9cde2525560536e16e2dbf991dbeb446260dd0df)
docs-xml/smbdotconf/printing/printcapname.xml