s3-spoolss: Fix uninitialised variable warning.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 21:34:41 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 21:36:33 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
commit75faf7765b30975e417e373f131c164d426db26c
treeeba5a6186658c904b57f28c8ac7c77cfa4c47deb
parent876e926c0ceda388a9db0a90a6022e98731003fc
s3-spoolss: Fix uninitialised variable warning.

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c