WHATSNEW: Update changes since 3.2.0rc1.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Jun 2008 14:25:17 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Jun 2008 14:26:25 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
commit73ae1aa1c6c460451855e30114b1a331529a042d
treefba57f204c3dbde928d8d47a494e97be6cdac568
parent1e04dd755a0564e0179546567453880966a46cd7
WHATSNEW: Update changes since 3.2.0rc1.

Karolin
(cherry picked from commit 1f7296350212a65500885c7d21cb586026713f61)
WHATSNEW.txt