s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_XcvData.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 13:23:56 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 18 Feb 2009 15:11:01 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commit73123420623b5d6bfb5d39f9a937c71976bdc450
tree5ade71cbb1197c291ca17f6a1dfe7d755cfe777d
parente9bfc0ab512338c43030f70b4aaa94598157deaf
s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_XcvData.

Guenther
source3/include/proto.h
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss.c
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c