Fix Bug #5710 and make machine account password changing work again.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 21 Aug 2008 13:05:35 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Fri, 22 Aug 2008 21:31:23 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
commit6d42b1e372b67eba83dbd5200bfb131b74cac180
treeb70f3b4aff542bd9f3b409d42ff5f9315dab4467
parent94dd61a4e8e070e175339defce4da08eaf87429d
Fix Bug #5710 and make machine account password changing work again.

When we negotiated NETLOGON_NEG_PASSWORD_SET2 we need to use
NetrServerPasswordSet2 to change the machine password.

Tested with NT4, W2k, W2k3 and W2k8.

Guenther
(cherry picked from commit 8ae7040a5e64f1a1d2088aeca1dab90470455d8a)
source/libsmb/trusts_util.c