s3-spoolss: fix vista fallback in _spoolss_AddPrinterDriverEx.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 18:02:48 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 18:27:07 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
commit669617036eecbbe2fb9b53c15faa76be147d916a
tree6beb05c8f08c72c465d2b15201d4266d8ef5839a
parent38fde6d5d9abd7faf5053c746acebba342c5d335
s3-spoolss: fix vista fallback in _spoolss_AddPrinterDriverEx.

Martin Zielinski, if you're reading this, please have a look. Vista nicely takes
just a WERR_UNKNOWN_LEVEL here and retries with a level 6 add.

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c