fix build warning.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 16:40:58 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 14:05:55 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commit668e41430d3cad749fcb01ade6beadad1653324b
tree0aa06c0669581c592295275c9b23041dcd93ccf1
parenteb2349c175f98fa51a6390841a227c9c7f19009e
fix build warning.

Guenther
(cherry picked from commit a75055be5ff7ebe3476cfac86c6597a56a843c23)
(cherry picked from commit d0a4b9f69984ca5da0007af91013f1bc78dcbf2b)
source/nmbd/nmbd_processlogon.c