nsswitch: convert winbind_env_set(), winbind_on() and winbind_off() into macros
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 11 Feb 2008 17:35:58 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 13 Feb 2008 09:44:52 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
commit5f623f54a919cc687d0ff16c16038c05a501008d
tree4eebcd7ccea88aa0fd74dfbf4db895ccfb0b2e22
parent26d012dd3de8ec146eb22656f1ed8eef110e4be6
nsswitch: convert winbind_env_set(), winbind_on() and winbind_off() into macros

metze
source/lib/system_smbd.c
source/nsswitch/wb_common.c
source/nsswitch/winbind_client.h
source/passdb/pdb_interface.c
source/winbindd/idmap_nss.c