Always check the max send sizein rpc_api_pipe, not just with DEVELOPER
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 16 Jan 2009 16:31:56 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 18 Jan 2009 14:40:44 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
commit5987c8269779ca2a7207c37a94b0e841a380d7d1
tree14d3455ac22ebe8a871cea259ba5caae874a5af3
parent6d47418bc1f3de56e8ed78f2e908eb634230fee9
Always check the max send sizein rpc_api_pipe, not just with DEVELOPER
source3/rpc_client/cli_pipe.c