WHATSNEW: Add release date, add hint on printing timeouts.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 07:45:31 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 07:47:18 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
commit51872b7607d70da804f6cc9f1292c54e980f50e1
treee36a03c73330a22f5ad5c95658a85153ba14e423
parent14acfb8f4af0f58de71618b5cfc4579edbfea9c7
WHATSNEW: Add release date, add hint on printing timeouts.

Karolin
(cherry picked from commit c01f10709b50f26a9513f9a83975c187d9958ecb)
WHATSNEW.txt