Add missing quote. Fix bug 5172. Thanks to Jason Filley <jason@snakelegs.org> for...
authorKarolin Seeger <ks@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2008 11:23:25 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2008 12:41:54 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
commit514991a4acc55c721e6ad8b5a27106ab35ea5d45
treed3f46c4be8a6b01470fbf4c56fe6717252c2597c
parentb3bb276682a2202b6cb1b6f8628cfd7de302f6c6
Add missing quote. Fix bug 5172. Thanks to Jason Filley <jason@snakelegs.org> for reporting!

Karolin
packaging/Example/setup.sh