spoolss: add ndr_size_spoolss_StringArray to spoolss helper.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 16:39:36 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 17:00:36 +0000 (18:00 +0100)
commit4f803502ef0bca3fee5017469f858bea702b069d
tree58a3740fed4b70af0e44939188de8261b9aaf39f
parentb3ba24582d251090ca4e87e2c213d8fb9cc86119
spoolss: add ndr_size_spoolss_StringArray to spoolss helper.

Guenther
librpc/ndr/ndr_spoolss_buf.c
librpc/ndr/ndr_spoolss_buf.h