build: remove the SONAME_VER variable - not used anymore.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Jul 2008 14:24:17 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 12:59:45 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
commit4f4a0fa5c6f2857ebbbdd05af8447f48aa773ac9
tree1421bd8d83dbec9b0d7666a38d2e31ace6dc550a
parent9694727f7ee529f96e7b219ebdbd59d681a948f7
build: remove the SONAME_VER variable - not used anymore.

Michael
(cherry picked from commit 35b2ee2bce93f6e659f95d91b0590edd02c9b348)
(cherry picked from commit 961bb257b590920b7fbcf80bbe26c58a6b4be696)
source/Makefile.in