In the "log file = " case, don't overwrite the
authorJim McDonough <jmcd@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Jul 2008 19:54:13 +0000 (15:54 -0400)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 18 Jul 2008 03:07:23 +0000 (20:07 -0700)
commit4a8ba39d0dc7f487090a112e5a60294e28a3962c
tree6a5c2041a4c577e502e99c87a3e74c07a7ace455
parent2734fb1c50d5bb0d87c8793fc676a45315d0efca
In the "log file = " case, don't overwrite the

log.wb-<domain> logfile name on smb.conf reload.
source/nsswitch/winbindd.c
source/nsswitch/winbindd_dual.c