Fix from Atte Peltomäki - atte.peltomaki@f-secure.com to correctly check
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 16:19:16 +0000 (09:19 -0700)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 18:17:05 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
commit4a47bc6082b9f1162a9d79d2faee6f12f85bf5c8
tree57fd4ea39b7413bf48e2c8ae80018a8bd3842bf9
parent83612e44211e5683cfe528a202f529cc9c531573
Fix from Atte Peltomäki - atte.peltomaki@f-secure.com to correctly check
error code in winbindd group expansion.
Jeremy.
(cherry picked from commit c622c997c513d02f929beaaf8ce2e5aa249fcc47)
source/winbindd/winbindd_group.c