Move inbuf handling to before the PDU handling
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 7 Mar 2008 14:03:20 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 8 Mar 2008 21:02:33 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
commit464f74df2f6f50525c3701025860fe0435d9c91c
treeee0a5388722385c26db401f801c93b884f4fcd11
parent8da1e033a876ab273bf4949535b31817585a953d
Move inbuf handling to before the PDU handling

In an error case, correctly discard the offending PDU
(This used to be commit 0aa195b5d623e1f26f2a1b9e91323a5ddd3ff282)
source3/libsmb/async_smb.c