configure: remove duplicate definition of --with-winbindd-socket-dir.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 22:23:47 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 22:49:18 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
commit44b6ffae0b489cecf7c70adaf93a9bd77b386993
tree4056eaeaa72bc356f84f5a26ed3fef6d3b78ebb9
parent76bcaa10ac7464933b632e8b04715a87d6ecc50b
configure: remove duplicate definition of --with-winbindd-socket-dir.

I think this should have gone with fa361354433fb9a5c09c84997a7c51f3052c294e.

Michael
(This used to be commit 91fcaac68b215461a13c1b517f6cede29af5e55c)
source4/build/m4/check_path.m4