build: distribute the libs target over the library-specific sections.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Jul 2008 13:49:44 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 13:03:09 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commit428b5530e1f29472ee371d5d46dfeaacc03320a9
tree8929f4103d4ee9c2842955876db85befb53d8b29
parent804dc3e904562056527ab4dde1ca55f3af877878
build: distribute the libs target over the library-specific sections.

Michael
(cherry picked from commit 18b932c980f2acdf9b5569cf61afece28c02abf5)
(cherry picked from commit 5dab57c61853163cb8f4a6a1887f748096be175c)
source/Makefile.in