s3-spoolss: use more idl types in spoolss server.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 11:47:32 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Feb 2009 15:17:36 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
commit418691c2e7eae156b10ae29cf443e26cede92e93
tree36871d56029f656aba9330e2c703eb7bbbf10010
parent9b453f9248de2fce117f029240530d199e039ce1
s3-spoolss: use more idl types in spoolss server.

Guenther
source3/include/proto.h
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c