spoolss: fill in spoolss_RouterReplyPrinterEx.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 21:07:26 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 23:55:12 +0000 (00:55 +0100)
commit3f9a11993592f989766514da5d2622a62319398a
tree627c025c90d9134669065db5a88cd60cc0668f6f
parent69b1550f7f898668efd365548bd04503eb175d80
spoolss: fill in spoolss_RouterReplyPrinterEx.

Guenther
librpc/idl/spoolss.idl