Pass NULL instead of unneeded &sid: secrets_fetch_trusted_domain_password() checks.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2007 21:37:29 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 19 Dec 2007 17:19:09 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
commit3f15bbc8cf38ecfe58ad9b0711aa93201971dfd0
treec765a53ee284a4dbc97c4e7cce30f1a07679f693
parent9f2dcc2d6123fdb710eb2920c3158f38f67e1549
Pass NULL instead of unneeded &sid: secrets_fetch_trusted_domain_password() checks.

Michael
source/passdb/secrets.c