s3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_WritePrinter.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sat, 15 Nov 2008 00:29:21 +0000 (01:29 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 09:20:56 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
commit3d6860018f018e8ad4a8ed1ea8a2cc8f9c639254
tree7a636d76385a10aa4adc7b72c8fcc12b4ea3ed94
parent7f35c3be69bc86b9efd8cc91713a8747b7bad95f
s3-spoolss: remove old _spoolss_WritePrinter.

Guenther
source3/include/proto.h
source3/include/rpc_spoolss.h
source3/rpc_client/cli_spoolss.c
source3/rpc_parse/parse_spoolss.c