s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_GetForm.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sun, 8 Feb 2009 22:12:25 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Feb 2009 09:43:08 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commit3c1d2f2a3ae52a2dcdf03cc6814d144a29694a9c
tree04e96bfd0b6927d4fc483d2b2fbe3b33166b414f
parent9232a5be207dc156c37f45eede0f2de6465e58ee
s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_GetForm.

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss.c
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c