s3-spoolss: remove old spoolss_ReplyClosePrinter.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Feb 2009 12:35:05 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Feb 2009 18:10:37 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
commit3b4bf2f8a9c5150d03ea083e6db7d15035697806
tree219e5184223dc53faca8e6953a380e4f1b7fb3a0
parentd2b8fb99eedcfa16e1f68d3ca99df08e4503a598
s3-spoolss: remove old spoolss_ReplyClosePrinter.

Guenther
source3/include/proto.h
source3/include/rpc_spoolss.h
source3/rpc_client/cli_spoolss_notify.c
source3/rpc_parse/parse_spoolss.c