s3-spoolss: use pidl for spoolss_AddForm.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 23:04:27 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Feb 2009 09:42:12 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commit3a1f9411e588742cb2d9dbb6f8edc1b78893fbd0
treea2b0e52f3eb34e0d4b1beea520b260bcef6c0721
parent5234f5e433847e6efd29e0c4a7d76a491818a92a
s3-spoolss: use pidl for spoolss_AddForm.

Guenther
source3/include/proto.h
source3/printing/nt_printing.c
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss.c
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c