s3-spoolss: remove old spoolss_AddPrinterDriver{Ex}.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:00:29 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 18:26:54 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
commit38fde6d5d9abd7faf5053c746acebba342c5d335
treeb0637099e4003440660e6afeac5887110bbe8a82
parent0470feeb7f40e31b9fc899988a55b19bd1290d9e
s3-spoolss: remove old spoolss_AddPrinterDriver{Ex}.

Guenther
source3/include/proto.h
source3/include/rpc_spoolss.h
source3/rpc_parse/parse_spoolss.c