fix another build warning.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 18:24:45 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 20:10:30 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
commit2a5ae59f77c05c41c97747dee9bc8c196dfe6b89
tree34a405078801345daa3b237fe97d297c61bff631
parent29b39723b82f363d32dc4678d6b71a78485c65ce
fix another build warning.

Guenther
(cherry picked from commit 43693ce6c678b961fa516bbf502af92f87cd5346)
source/rpc_client/cli_pipe.c