Handle arbitrary new PAC types
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sun, 24 Aug 2008 04:00:58 +0000 (14:00 +1000)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 26 Aug 2008 13:07:29 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commit2971b926c835412b02c93ad1e30f1471bc0a3612
tree0102a35aa43e2e916c971d92846ef0a78d313a95
parent737f664604b28f230be63bfc2f3d516fd9eb1c63
Handle arbitrary new PAC types

When MS introduces a new PAC type, we should just ignore it, not
generate a parse error. New PAC info structures are supposed to be
backwards compatible with old ones
source/librpc/idl/krb5pac.idl