spoolss: fix IDL for spoolss_SetPrinterDataEx.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 21:29:08 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 21:51:28 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
commit2876c77c8d0a6f26bbe4c5b5678209dabbd7ff64
treef37642bed24e0454c5c40070a36ee15ab86225e7
parent44c77218842b1328907d2dcb9250f6da52e28d30
spoolss: fix IDL for spoolss_SetPrinterDataEx.

Guenther
librpc/idl/spoolss.idl