become root for AIO operations
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Sun, 24 Aug 2008 03:58:05 +0000 (13:58 +1000)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 26 Aug 2008 16:33:59 +0000 (09:33 -0700)
commit27b1ae601542ebe2e23ab4ff81eb14f8e03a3caf
tree9311bcc25ac0a7e8d707a33caa69eeb733840610
parentdc04b5adf7569b3501cb95f86d01e00276b41c23
become root for AIO operations

We need to become root for AIO read and write to allow the AIO thread
to send a completion signal to the parent process when the IO
completes
source/smbd/aio.c