WHATSNEW: Update changes since 3.2.1.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 06:52:36 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 06:53:46 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
commit23459016bcc008d04ab4e9c7da0ac0ebb3d4cb8b
tree34e2757c461d20d764d890b1238f7fd45028dce5
parent7aef086d4081c13ba5282d083f7d6444ce14cc5b
WHATSNEW: Update changes since 3.2.1.

Karolin
(cherry picked from commit 77c25837addde31086151ce174dcbf463b2569f0)
WHATSNEW.txt