s3-spoolss: remove old spoolss_RemoteFindFirstPrinterChangeNotifyEx.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Feb 2009 22:34:12 +0000 (23:34 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Feb 2009 15:26:11 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
commit2234984fd0a745603b3131e330234349fe428742
tree39c0a2f843e44ffd7f31cfe2042682458452fc45
parentfc703a14928c61031589ac6cce8f2985e5fb87a9
s3-spoolss: remove old spoolss_RemoteFindFirstPrinterChangeNotifyEx.

Guenther
source3/include/proto.h
source3/include/rpc_spoolss.h
source3/rpc_client/cli_spoolss_notify.c
source3/rpc_parse/parse_spoolss.c