s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_DeletePrinterKey.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Feb 2009 00:33:00 +0000 (01:33 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Feb 2009 11:34:02 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
commit1c0b19fef68e865238aef80ca0ef55f40417d5a6
tree3c63889613bbd3fc25fd9c54d6402874ca92e9c6
parentbed65d86ac4df7af233b940a70df2b70d7c216fa
s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_DeletePrinterKey.

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss.c
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c