Static libsmbclient library needs to include all objects
authorDerrell Lipman <derrell.lipman@unwireduniverse.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2008 13:47:06 +0000 (09:47 -0400)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 13:06:53 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commit1b8edbd4453f9a1f90984bdef2221fcfa161ff4f
tree98894f57a83f6c735e306b66b6cc67645884aa07
parent4f3b509445f145b78cbec03d7ea735f9c96e0520
Static libsmbclient library needs to include all objects

  LIBSMBCLIENT_OBJ0 contains only the libsmb/libsmb_*.o files.  We need the
  more inclusive set of object files defined by LIBSMBCLIENT_OBJ1.

Derrell
(cherry picked from commit 6c33c620072d641fc19ca0224c16af75f6cd7e9e)
(cherry picked from commit 41d440c3198752281556699cc9744b490b9b0a5e)
source/Makefile.in