fix build: add missing prototype of msg_close_file()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 27 May 2008 23:08:54 +0000 (01:08 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 27 May 2008 23:10:54 +0000 (01:10 +0200)
commit1a6f91755c412ab683c09f54e8ce76a66ed2bd19
treecefdab28d7c8785457ab7e9a3390077bffd9809c
parentd96634d037c76c36519bc9cac14dfa29c37a3213
fix build: add missing prototype of msg_close_file()

Michael
source/include/proto.h