Don't use fname after create_file has been called
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 15:17:10 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 22 Feb 2008 16:15:09 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commit183fe570469963923864b732817a87f8660341ed
treebc1f26513701fc4850adf650c75413c456394774
parent85eec1d1d6b674294c50eb912fbe7d5a1dd42909
Don't use fname after create_file has been called

create_file calls unix_convert internally, so modifies fname. So we can't use
"fname" after create_file has returned. Use fsp->fsp_name instead.

Found during a lengthy debugging session with Karolin testing the xattr_tdb
module...
source/smbd/nttrans.c
source/smbd/reply.c
source/smbd/trans2.c