s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_DeletePrinterDriverEx.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Feb 2009 10:13:10 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Feb 2009 11:34:03 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
commit160e8c7a3779b263130469bffb168d142a7cd708
tree7f69ec13b78fb61158b490674b4c816ddbb69a52
parent763fe063d2aacb40c87208155d3d35d19ebc971d
s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_DeletePrinterDriverEx.

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss.c
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c