Do proper error handling if the socket is closed
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@sernet.de>
Fri, 5 Sep 2008 09:48:36 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Sep 2008 10:10:08 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
commit1558a5c1977b1f87600ec487238fa8db009f41fd
tree90168f892bce05a6a651e93f4ec5b79d6913e407
parentcc54b4d74171d27e7a0b09aff0376804ac7ab69b
Do proper error handling if the socket is closed

This is a step in fixing bug 5707.

Thanks to Igor Galić <i.galic@brainsware.org> for reporting!

Volker
source/libsmb/async_smb.c