WHATSNEW: Update changes since 3.2.1.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 07:13:32 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 07:14:38 +0000 (09:14 +0200)
commit14acfb8f4af0f58de71618b5cfc4579edbfea9c7
treed156c7ae6f1d1762b6118425fdf52e095a3196d9
parent44e49a59c37cb65c0a7e596b1bf676a664c1e4a2
WHATSNEW: Update changes since 3.2.1.

Karolin
(cherry picked from commit 4f958f09a75f5215044e680cc86edb3eca1c51be)
WHATSNEW.txt