VERSION: Update version.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Jun 2008 11:24:40 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Jun 2008 11:26:04 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
commit0f98127847bdfc70d83900d4ba17be6e7c06e772
tree361e8b06724da1e8f719d0085baa6e214b5996e8
parent748a15f7b3ea1de70cff64e5b8f7f06b93be9ea4
VERSION: Update version.

Karolin
(cherry picked from commit 3dfa6c3b34652c5b13b9f1fc299241214611a4e2)
source/VERSION