configure: fix typo in GNU ld version-script test.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Sep 2008 09:39:38 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 5 Sep 2008 09:41:48 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commit0d9f3dfc4c139938ee57b6cf60c29cf4ce404be7
tree820c12919bfe393245863981dfde9c15ffd89a34
parentc8154142d97ccf973feb36d77f932c893fda0af5
configure: fix typo in GNU ld version-script test.

Michael
source/configure.in