WHATSNEW: Update changes since 3.2.0rc1.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Jun 2008 07:09:39 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Jun 2008 07:11:39 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
commit0b26d4e68f4212cf93250eb03bbc7e4834e74bc4
treec261504c15c325081e26eba0c966982373da93bd
parentb524bc0e284806877105ebb62570645efc6f2f56
WHATSNEW: Update changes since 3.2.0rc1.

Karolin
(cherry picked from commit e7b0d54fa0c26117047c23b2a295edfbad3c19d9)
WHATSNEW.txt