s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_StartDocPrinter.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Feb 2009 22:28:34 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 10:26:19 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
commit0a34c140cc096c222fb697c746d0045990ed3080
tree6e8b3fb6bafdf21d9168a699bc27d52d4e58d5d0
parent46200a7cd4c1e6919e5ab99f1080dff013ed8867
s3-spoolss: use pidl for _spoolss_StartDocPrinter.

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss.c
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c