VERSION: Raise version number up to 3.2.3.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 09:35:27 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 09:38:57 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
commit011268f1d81eb6655693ddcbde1d8cef80633a7a
tree038c150fa1e5aae80f2a03b7962b63297ae2b27a
parent8aa259d232aca22afab9c0bf8b95fcededf53b05
VERSION: Raise version number up to 3.2.3.

Karolin
(cherry picked from commit 902349b956e26f4f9255045162ce5310c44a4166)
source/VERSION