s3-spoolss: _spoolss_OpenPrinterEx needs to wipe out policy handle upon failure.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 14:56:05 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 18:19:59 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
commit0038acb20d1c5ed8eea632adf631ed84f960165f
tree62f5335bdb7a10984892a8c2d15d4e1397290e5b
parentbcb5331fa7e8711e22c9543c59efa442143a6cc6
s3-spoolss: _spoolss_OpenPrinterEx needs to wipe out policy handle upon failure.

Guenther
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c